Bending to Hear - CD Album

Bending to Hear - CD Album

by Kelanie Gloeckler

A collection of original worship songs, ranging in style from modern rock to intimate acoustic worship.

Track List:
  • Pressing On (5:38)
  • The Blaze In Your Gaze (4:09)
  • Sign and a Wonder (6:24)
  • The Love of God (6:00)
  • You Make All Things New (8:26)
  • Serenade (6:13)
  • Invitation (6:37)
  • Awake Oh Sleeper (6:20)
  • Emmanuel (6:26)
  • Wonderful Mystery (5:24)
  • Responding (8:49)
Regular price$15.00
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Orders Usually Ship Within 1-2 Business Days.

Tracking Information is Available on All U.S. orders.

International Customers Are Responsible for All Local Duties and Taxes.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like

Recently viewed