Brave New Worship - CD Album

Brave New Worship - CD Album

by Kelanie Gloeckler

Live, high-energy, prophetic worship. Fresh, original worship songs that declare the greatness of God and His Kingdom, as well as times of prophetic flow and proclamation.

Track List:
  • One Thing (5:29)
  • When We See You (2:04)
  • Stronger Than Death (6:11)
  • Resurrection Power (3:04)
  • Interlude (2:07)
  • Beautiful Redeemer (6:35)
  • Let Go Now (9:02)
  • No One Like Jehovah (7:48)
  • You Are For Me (7:39)
  • Light Up This Town (6:55)
  • Brave New Worship (5:49)
  • We Won't Be Silent (5:19)
Regular price$15.00
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Orders Usually Ship Within 1-2 Business Days.

Tracking Information is Available on All U.S. orders.

International Customers Are Responsible for All Local Duties and Taxes.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like

Recently viewed