LittleBird - CD Album

LittleBird - CD Album

by Misty Edwards

Little Bird is an album that seeks to reach a different audience of people, as it has extended her amazing talent beyond just her worship leading into new musical territory of beautiful and thought-provoking lyricism. The album has the ability to take flight towards the spiritually thirsty of varying backgrounds that converge at the crossroads of musical and lyrical authenticity.

Track List:

  • Womb of the Morning (1:09)
  • Invisible One (5:49)
  • Little Bird (2:10)
  • Companion (5:27)
  • Tightrope (3:46)
  • Audience of One (3:21)
  • Killing Me with Mercy (4:58)
  • Sound of a Heart (7:11)
  • Summer Girl (3:40)
  • Mary, Mary (3:01)
  • Center of the Universe (4:32)
Regular price$13.99
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Orders Usually Ship Within 1-2 Business Days.

Tracking Information is Available on All U.S. orders.

International Customers Are Responsible for All Local Duties and Taxes.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like

Recently viewed