Open Heaven/River Wild - CD Album

Open Heaven/River Wild - CD Album

by Hillsong

There is something special about understanding that when we encounter Christ, we live under an Open Heaven. What should our response be? If we are immersed in His mercy, then His Living Water can run wild through us. This is the premise of this album. Our posture, our response to His compassion and grace. We pray this album will impact individuals in both corporate and personal worship times.

Track List:
  • O Praise the Name (Anástasis) (5:29)
  • Love on the Line (4:56)
  • One Thing (6:13)
  • Open Heaven (River Wild) (7:29)
  • Transfiguration (5:36)
  • What a Savior (6:57)
  • Heart Like Heaven (7:28)
  • Jesus I Need You (4:59)
  • Here with You (4:20)
  • In God We Trust (4:01)
  • Faithfulness (5:38)
  • Never Forsaken (4:36)
Regular price$13.99
  • Low stock - 6 items left
  • Inventory on the way

Orders Usually Ship Within 1-2 Business Days.

Tracking Information is Available on All U.S. orders.

International Customers Are Responsible for All Local Duties and Taxes.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like

Recently viewed