Strength of My Life - CD Album

Strength of My Life - CD Album

by Julie True

Over the years, Julie has gained a reputation for being “a whisper, not a foghorn” in the world of modern worship music, and Strength of My Life is no different. This serene, tranquil record is full of perspective and encouragement for anyone who is going through—or has ever gone through—an uncomfortable or challenging time in life. From start to finish, Julie’s delicate piano and soothing vocal are featured, smothered in soft-spoken synth pads and textures. The album revolves around the theme of letting go of fear and trusting God amidst hardships and uncertainty.

Track List:

  • Loved By Almighty God (8:12)
  • Strength of My Life (9:28)
  • Going to the Other Side (2:24)
  • Held Safe (1:45)
  • Launching Out (4:20)
  • Anchored (4:49)
  • My Hiding Place (1:55)
  • Healing to Broken Places (4:00)
  • Rebuild (5:02)
  • Dwell in Me (3:51)
  • Making Room (4:38)
  • How Lovely (1:40)
  • Be My Wisdom (3:38)
  • The Light Inside of Me (4:51)
  • Shine (3:45)
Regular price$15.00
  • Low stock - 10 items left
  • Inventory on the way

Orders Usually Ship Within 1-2 Business Days.

Tracking Information is Available on All U.S. orders.

International Customers Are Responsible for All Local Duties and Taxes.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like

Recently viewed