The Joy of the Lord - CD Album

The Joy of the Lord - CD Album

by Kelanie Gloeckler

Recorded live at Christian Healing Ministries' 2016 Captivate Women's Conference.

Track List:
  • Praise is the Breakthrough (6:39)
  • The Joy of the Lord (13:24)
  • Spirit of the Living God (5:11)
  • Seven Spirits of God (6:34)
  • True Praise (12:44)
  • Nothing Can Separate Me (8:26)
  • All of Your Promises (5:23)
Regular price$13.99
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Orders Usually Ship Within 1-2 Business Days.

Tracking Information is Available on All U.S. orders.

International Customers Are Responsible for All Local Duties and Taxes.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like

Recently viewed