You Are The Radiance - CD Album

You Are The Radiance - CD Album

by Kelanie Gloeckler

You Are the Radiance, was recorded live at the Jacksonville House of Prayer. The sound of many voices passionately worshiping the Lord together is well-captured on this CD, filled with songs that proclaim the beauty of Jesus and the release of His Kingdom. From bold musical declarations to sweet expressions of the Father's love, this album features many new powerful worship songs from Kelanie.

Track List:
  • Praise is the Breakthrough (6:11)
  • The Author, The Finisher (7:07)
  • Nothing Can Separate Me (5:15)
  • Look Into My Father’s Eyes (4:51)
  • You Are the Radiance (8:16)
  • The New Has Come (6:05)
  • I See Heaven (4:49)
  • Highest Praises (7:29)
  • To Love You, To Worship (5:49)
  • The Oil and the Wine (7:02)
  • Selah/By His Wounds (5:26)
  • Jesus, You’re Beautiful (5:53)
Regular price$15.00
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Orders Usually Ship Within 1-2 Business Days.

Tracking Information is Available on All U.S. orders.

International Customers Are Responsible for All Local Duties and Taxes.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like

Recently viewed