10,000 Reasons - CD Album

10,000 Reasons - CD Album

by Matt Redman

As the writer of many of the most-sung worship songs including "Blessed Be Your Name," "The Heart Of Worship," "You Never Let Go," and "Better Is One Day," Matt's songs are sung by millions of people every Sunday. Matt has a unique ability to craft songs that teach deeply spiritual truths and remind us of God's steadfastness. His new album 10,000 Reasons features 11 all-new songs and was recorded live with 1,000 worship leaders.

Track List:
  • We Are the Free (4:02)
  • Here for You (5:57)
  • Holy (7:13)
  • 10,000 Reasons (Bless the Lord) (5:43)
  • Fires (5:01)
  • Never Once (4:32)
  • Where Would We Be (5:48)
  • We Could Change the World (4:27)
  • Magnificent (5:02)
  • O This God (4:59)
  • Endless Hallelujah (7:06)
Regular price$18.99
  • Low stock - 8 items left
  • Inventory on the way

Orders Usually Ship Within 1-2 Business Days.

Tracking Information is Available on All U.S. orders.

International Customers Are Responsible for All Local Duties and Taxes.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like

Recently viewed