33 Degrees of Deception

33 Degrees of Deception

by Tom C. McKenney

The shadow of death hovers over many of the rites and rituals of Freemasonry. Author Tom McKenney exposes the deadly secrets of this fraternity, which has more than three million members around the world. In a careful and objective manner, he delves into the occult roots of this secret society.

33 Degrees of Deception is a very comprehensive book that tells the personal story of one completely dedicated Mason: Jim Shaw. You will want to know why Jim Shaw left Masonry—and the price he paid for leaving. This book sheds light on the darkness of Freemasonry as the author gives penetrating answers to the questions many people ask about this secret society.

Regular price$18.99
  • Low stock - 2 items left
  • Inventory on the way

Orders Usually Ship Within 1-2 Business Days.

Tracking Information is Available on All U.S. orders.

International Customers Are Responsible for All Local Duties and Taxes.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like

Recently viewed