Awakening - CD Album

Awakening - CD Album

by Jesus Culture (2 CDs)

Jesus Culture Awakening: Live From Chicago reveals the significance that took place at Jesus Culture's first arena gathering. A generation was marked by the power and presence of God during this 3-day event as believers joined together to passionately worship Jesus. As a ministry, Jesus Culture wanted to capture the sound of a generation giving themselves wholeheartedly to Jesus.

This 2-disc Jesus Culture album features Jesus Culture Music artists Jake Hamilton, Kristene DiMarco, and Bryan & Katie Torwalt.

Disc 1 Track List:

  • Awaken Me (8:52)
  • Father of Lights (6:50)
  • Perfect Love (4:36)
  • Break Every Chain (8:08)
  • Glorious (4:31)
  • My Everything (9:07)
  • Nothing but the Blood (4:02)
  • Dance (5:18)

Disc 2 Track List:

  • He Is Faithful (7:51)
  • Burning Ones (8:00)
  • Holy Are You (4:26)
  • I Surrender (7:36)
  • We Are Hungry (7:02)
  • Fill Me Up (6:58)
  • Holding Nothing Back (4:14)
  • The Anthem (6:04)
Regular price$13.99
  • Low stock - 9 items left
  • Inventory on the way

Orders Usually Ship Within 1-2 Business Days.

Tracking Information is Available on All U.S. orders.

International Customers Are Responsible for All Local Duties and Taxes.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like

Recently viewed