Be Lifted High - CD Album

Be Lifted High - CD Album

by Bethel Church

Be Lifted High is an album that exalts the Lord, celebrates His unending love, and releases encounter with more of His presence. Recorded live in 2010 at Bethel Church, this project combines anointed worship with quality production.

Track List:

  • You Are Good (4:25)
  • One Thing Remains (5:01)
  • Furious (5:16)
  • Be Lifted High (6:54)
  • God I Look to You (7:32)
  • I Will Exalt (6:44)
  • What Would I Have Done (6:13)
  • Hope's Anthem (5:45)
  • Love Came Down (5:06)
  • Deep Cries Out (5:14)
  • God of the Redeemed (6:08)
  • Forever and a Day (7:05)
  • One Thirst (7:05)
Regular price$15.99
  • Low stock - 9 items left
  • Inventory on the way

Orders Usually Ship Within 1-2 Business Days.

Tracking Information is Available on All U.S. orders.

International Customers Are Responsible for All Local Duties and Taxes.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like

Recently viewed