Breathe You In - CD Album

Breathe You In - CD Album

by Julie True

It's God that gives us life and breath. "Breathe You In" is a collection of spontaneous soaking songs that were recorded live over a period of weeks during times of soaking worship, intimate ministry time, and moments of reflecting on God's goodness and faithfulness.

Track List:
  • Faith Like A Child (1:58)
  • Yes, You Love Me (5:24)
  • A Thankful Heart (1:15)
  • The Mercy Zone (6:51)
  • Wash Over Us (4:36)
  • I Need You (2:50)
  • Meet Me Here (3:41)
  • Where Can I Go? (7:49)
  • Let The Joy Rise Up (3:57)
  • Worship You (8:50)
  • Breathe You In (7:15)
Regular price$15.00
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Orders Usually Ship Within 1-2 Business Days.

Tracking Information is Available on All U.S. orders.

International Customers Are Responsible for All Local Duties and Taxes.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like

Recently viewed