Deliverance Series 1 - CD Set

Deliverance Series 1 - CD Set

featuring Francis and Judith MacNutt, Don Harvey, and Tom White (5 CDs)

Deliverance Series 1 & 2 is a compilation from Christian Healing Ministries’ popular sets Advanced Healing and Deliverance (1988) and Healing & Deliverance (1993). Condensed into two smaller power-packed sets, Deliverance Series gives a solid, biblical view of deliverance, and practical insight for those interested in deliverance ministry.


  • The Existence of Demons by Francis MacNutt
  • Deliverance Through Inner Healing by Judith MacNutt
  • Deliverance is a Process by Don Harvey
  • Starting and Sustaining a Healing Ministry by Tom White
  • Discerning and Dealing with Spiritual Assault by Tom White
Regular price$25.00
  • Low stock - 9 items left
  • Inventory on the way

Orders Usually Ship Within 1-2 Business Days.

Tracking Information is Available on All U.S. orders.

International Customers Are Responsible for All Local Duties and Taxes.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like

Recently viewed