Fling Wide - CD Album

Fling Wide - CD Album

by Misty Edwards

Fling Wide is one of Misty's most impactful albums recorded live. This heart-stirring album of 9 songs captures the heart of a lovesick Bride of Christ and her surrender to Jesus.

Track List
  • Soul Cry (8:03)
  • Rend (7:20)
  • Resting Place (5:23)
  • Come As Close As You Want (9:13)
  • Fling Wide (7:27)
  • Lovesick (8:32)
  • Take My Heart (6:50)
  • All I Know (2:25)
  • Arms Wide Open (9:10)
Regular price$11.99
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Orders Usually Ship Within 1-2 Business Days.

Tracking Information is Available on All U.S. orders.

International Customers Are Responsible for All Local Duties and Taxes.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like

Recently viewed