Glimpse - CD Album

Glimpse - CD Album

by Jason Upton

Glimpse is a documentation of live recordings captured all over the world. It’s a glimpse of where we’ve been and what is on the horizon.

Our hope is that no matter where you are in your walk with Jesus, this documentation of live ministry will equip and encourage you to engage fully with the resurrected Son.

Disc One Track List:
  • Birmingham Sound Check (5:04)
  • A Hammer and an Awkward Nail (7:37)
  • Where Fools Turn to Gold (7:18)
  • The Garden Song (4:10)
  • Table (17:31)
  • Love is a Winding Room (6:14)
  • Trust in You - Instrumental (3:41)
Disc Two Track List:
  • I Built My House Upon a Stone (5:54)
  • Psalm 23 (7:34)
  • Beautiful People (3:52)
  • Take My Hand (6:03)
  • Be Still (6:48)
  • In the Silence (7:44)
  • In the Silence - Instrumental (5:01)
Regular price$15.00
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Orders Usually Ship Within 1-2 Business Days.

Tracking Information is Available on All U.S. orders.

International Customers Are Responsible for All Local Duties and Taxes.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like

Recently viewed