Heaven's Embrace - CD Album

Heaven's Embrace - CD Album

Soaking worship music by Julie True

Heaven's Embrace is a spontaneous soaking worship and prayer experience that was recorded live at Grace Center in Franklin, Tennessee.

Track List:
  • Heaven's Embrace (5:28)
  • Waves Of Love (4:37)
  • You Delight In Me (3:32)
  • Soak Us (4:53)
  • It's Time (4:11)
  • New Life (3:37)
  • I Long For You (8:34)
  • Leaving This World Behind (5:35)
  • Glimpses Of Infinity (8:22)
  • Song That Never Ends (3:42)
  • Peace Like A River (4:09)
  • We Enter Your Rest (5:38)
Regular price$15.00
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Orders Usually Ship Within 1-2 Business Days.

Tracking Information is Available on All U.S. orders.

International Customers Are Responsible for All Local Duties and Taxes.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like

Recently viewed