Here as in Heaven - CD Album

Here as in Heaven - CD Album

by Elevation Worship

The atmosphere changes when we encounter God. He has made His presence available to us, His church, and in every moment and every situation; God is working on earth here as in heaven. These songs inspire with a fresh wave of expectation and purpose. You’ll be moved to let your life be the evidence of His presence on earth as you listen and praise Him!

Track List:
  • Here as in Heaven (8:19)
  • Grace Like a Wave (4:44)
  • Call Upon the Lord (5:21)
  • O Come to the Altar (5:55)
  • Resurrecting (7:47)
  • Evidence (5:12)
  • Shine a Light (4:17)
  • Yahweh (6:43)
  • I Can't Believe (5:45)
  • First and Only (5:23)
  • Praise Goes On (4:15)
  • Hold On to Me (5:22)
  • For a Moment (6:30)
Regular price$11.99
  • Low stock - 10 items left
  • Inventory on the way

Orders Usually Ship Within 1-2 Business Days.

Tracking Information is Available on All U.S. orders.

International Customers Are Responsible for All Local Duties and Taxes.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like

Recently viewed